RandomTopFives

Random top 5 lists for your enjoyment! Everyone likes lists!

Check out my Independent Horror Film! The 8th Street Butcher! September 19, 2017

Filed under: Movies — cowboyography @ 8:33 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I made this film ten years ago for a contest and it holds a very special place in my heart as it was only the second film I had made. Since production we have lost two of the three actors and I am truly saddened, as one was my Grandma and one was my best friend. Anyhow it was a blast make and I hope you enjoy it! Please give it a thumbs up!

 

 

Leave a Reply

